点评

7.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.6
舒适度
7.4
住宿位置
7.8
设施
7.1
员工
8.5
性价比
7.8

点评

    Cheryl
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月3日

    Excellent.....

    Nothing..... Very pet friendly.....
    The owners are great.... Very clean and modern. Safe and sound.... Can.t wait to go back....
    Dan
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年5月31日
    Needs a make over in the worst way!
    Its a place to sleep! Its clean but Very dated and badly needs an update. The owner lady was Awesome and very friendly. If not for that I'd probably been harder in my evaluation but people that nice is hard o come by, so that alone makes it hard to grade them tougher.
    Orlando
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Annabelle
    us

    综合评分

    9.0
    2018年5月16日

    Great

    Bed mattress were very hard no cushion that the only thing I didn't like
    It was roomy clean quiet
    LeAnn
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月6日
    Beds were definitely hard, did not sleep much
    Friendly staff, decent size room for rate of room size
    Erik
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Wayne
    us

    综合评分

    3.3
    2018年2月11日

    Not HAPPY will never return

    It was far below it's rating of 4.8 on the on the internet. Smelled, appeared unclean, cracks on walls, stained pillow inwhich I didn't sleep on the room.
    The room smelled the towels appeared dirty. The walls had cracks a pillow was badly stained. I did not sleep in the room I just showered and shaved. It was late so I just slept on my vehicle.
    Kate
    us

    综合评分

    3.8
    2017年12月28日

    Drive on down the road there are many better places to stay

    Bed was terrible. Venue ancient and plaster on walls coming off, bathroom very sadly in need of repair. Worst of all was the ice machine very near the door. Sounded like road grader blade going over gravel every 30 minutes then a loud roar as it made more ice. Kept up all night. Hard to get to/stay asleep. Parking near there was awkward to say the least, at an angle and a big pickup always there. Sheets were not standard motel fare, more like garage sale. Thin, mismatched and fitted sheet didn't stay on. AC/heater would come on and go off so no white noise to help mask the horrible noise from ice machine. Would get warm then room cool again before heater come back on. Glad I brought a blanket. I would never stay there again.
    easy to get in and out of. convenient to T or C attractions
    Eduardo
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Chris
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年11月4日

    Quiet and affordable motel with all the basic ammenities.

    I wasn't given a WiFi password at check in, but in all fairness I forgot to ask, and then I didn't really have time afterward - but I would have liked to have had the WiFi.
    I liked the value, and I really liked the check in time at 1:00. This allowed me to relax a little bit before my meeting and eat lunch. The area was very quiet with easy parking. The motel is located in a great area on the main street and close to everything.
    gb

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年10月21日
    Budget motel in quiet location however there is a bar/restaurant next door. Room was basic but clean.
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年10月16日

    Adequate.

    The room had a cigarette odor even though it was non-smoking. There was no smoke alarm.
    Everything was adequate.
    Kymberley
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年10月7日

    Didn't have high expectations so I wasn't surprised at what I experienced.

    Was supposed to be non-smoking room (posted on door) but the room was very smokey. Roach on wall greeted me upon entry.
    Price was easy on the travel budget.
    Wendy
    au

    综合评分

    5.8
    2017年9月30日

    Adequate for the price.

    Property seemed to be under renovation, so construction stuff lying around the place. Sheets were old and worn. Wi-Fi barely worked, and only some of the time at all. Had to wait around for a while in the morning to check out.
    Thoughtful - they called me in early evening to see if they should hold the room for me as it was getting late. We were going to be late because we were going to a star viewing evening first.
    us

    综合评分

    5.4
    2017年9月28日
    Scarey
    A place to sleep
    Michael
    gb

    综合评分

    6.2
    2017年9月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Calvin Wayne Weir
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年8月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kathleen
    us

    综合评分

    4.6
    2017年7月21日

    dismal throwback to early 50's

    Pretty deplorable condition. I brought in my own sheets to use. Fixtures and paint, finishes around windows, old and grimy.
    Herman
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年7月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评